clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Germany vs. Poland live stream: Game time, TV schedule and how to watch Euro 2016 online

New, comments

Juventus' Sami Khedira plays for the world champs in Group C play.

Martin Rose/Getty Images

Sami Khedira is the lone Juventus player in action Thursday when Germany play Poland in a pivotal Group C match.

The Germans defeated Ukraine, 2-0, in their tournament opener to grab three points and head to the top of the group with Poland, who beat Northern Ireland, 1-0. In other Group C action, Ukraine and Northern Ireland meet.

England vs. Wales

Location: Stade Bollaert-Delelis, Lens, France

Kick-off time: 15 CET, 9 a.m. EDT, 6 a.m. PDT

Available TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes (United States); TSN4, TSN5, RDS (Canada); BBC One UK, BBC Wales (United Kingdom)

Available online streaming: ESPN3 (United States)

Ukraine vs. Northern Ireland

Location: Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Lyon, France

Kick-off time: 18 CET, Noon p.m. EDT, 9 a.m. PDT

Available TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes (United States); TSN4, TSN5, RDS (Canada); ITV 1 (United Kingdom)

Available online streaming: ESPN3 (United States)

Germany vs. Poland

Location: Stade de France, Sainte-Denis, France

Kick-off time: 21 CET, 3 p.m. EDT, Noon PDT

Available TV: ESPN, ESPN Deportes (United States); TSN4, TSN5, RDS (Canada); ITV 1 (United Kingdom)

Available online streaming: ESPN3 (United States)

For listings in other countries, check out LiveSoccerTV.com.